Home > Contact Us
 Tel:+86-29-86105123
  Fax:+86-29-86513529
  E-mail:manager@rejeegroup.com
 Address:Rm 10802,Block B,Kairui Building,Xi'an Economic Development Zone,China.
Manager

Manager:Eva Hui

Email: eva@rejeegroup.com

Sales Executive

Sales Executive:Natalie

Email: natalie@rejeegroup.com

Sales Representative

Sales Representative: Eric

Email: eric@rejeegroup.com


Sales Representative:Vincent

Email: Vincent@rejeegroup.com


Sales Merchandiser

Sales Merchandiser: Emma

Email: Emma@rejeegroup.com

Sales Merchandiser:Thomas

Email: Thomas@rejeegroup.com

After-sale service

After-sale service:Jason

Email: Jason@rejeegroup.com


After-sale service:Kevin

Email: Kevin@rejeegroup.com


Technical staff

Technical staff:Alan

Email: technical@rejeegroup.com


Treasurer

Treasurer:Julia

Email: Julia@rejeegroup.com




Products List