首页 > 公司

欢迎来到Rejee集团的子公司中国专业钻机供应商 Rejee Industry,主要从事化学和设备的开发,制造和销售,多年来负责地质勘探设备有限公司的国际市场。 我们提供广泛的建筑行业产品,从钻机 ,搅拌机,泵等。我们的一些受欢迎的产品包括旋转钻机,液压履带钻, 喷射灌浆钻孔机 ,这些产品是为隧道管棚支撑设计和建造的深基坑锚 ,堤坝, 桩基施工和隧道施工应用于世界各地。

 

随着对高速铁路,桥梁和高层建筑的需求不断增长,钻井设备的需求也在增加。 我们努力通过开发可靠高效的技术和设备来满足需求。 通过我们多年的不懈努力,现在我们的产品满足全球海关。

在Rejee Industry,我们也非常重视客户服务 我们致力于帮助客户安全有效地使用我们的产品。 我们的专业技术人员随时可以获得指导和服务。

由于我们卓越的品质和服务,我们的旋转钻机,液压履带钻机和喷射灌浆钻机在全球市场上越来越受欢迎,其中包括东南亚,中东,非洲,欧洲等。欢迎您来到世界来参观我们的工厂!



产品展示

Home > Company

Welcome to Rejee Industry, a professional drilling rig supplier in China, a subsidiary of Rejee Group, mainly concentrates on the development, manufacturing and sales of chemicals and equipment, being responsible for international market of Geological Exploration Equipment Co., Ltd. for many years.  We supply a wide range of products of construction industry, from drilling rigs, mixer, pumps etc. Some of our popular products include rotary drilling rigs, hydraulic crawler drills, Jet Grouting drilling machine, These products are designed and built for tunnel pipe shed support, deep foundation pit anchor, embankment dams, pile foundation construction, and tunnel construction applications around the world.

 

As the demand for high-speed railways, bridges, and high-rise buildings continues to grow, the need of drilling equipment is also increasing. We strive to fulfill to the need by developing reliable and efficient technology and equipment. Through our years of unremitting efforts, now our products are satisfied by worldwide customs.

 

At Rejee Industry, we have also given much attention to customer service. We are dedicated to helping customers work safely and efficiently using our products. Guidance and services are always available with our professional technicians in site.

 

As a result of our superior quality and service, our rotary drilling rigs, hydraulic crawler drills, and Jet Grouting drilling machine are increasingly popular in worldwide market, including Southeast Asia, Middle East, African, Europe, etc. Welcome you from all over the world to come and visit our factory!



Products List